Filed Under

Nintendo Switch is getting some Sega love. During the Sega Fes 2018 in Japan, Sega has announced Sega Ages, a digital download initiative that will include more than 15 classic Sega titles to the Nintendo Switch eshop. Specific titles were not announced but fans can expect games from Sonic the Hedgehog, Phantasy Star, and Thunder Force IV. Dates when these games will come out have not been mentioned though expect this year to see these classic games available this year.

For those who are at Sega Fes in Japan can play Thunder Force IV over the weekend.

Sega Ages

About Seth Hay - Editor-in-chief / Webmaster

When Seth is not designing or developing, he spends time with his family and his occasional dose of anime, sports and video games.

Leave a Reply

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x